2009-08-07

la la la la la la la la la la la

music: Mister -KARA

Got home at 1:20AMish last night, after a ride with ALRS. We went to Bright and McDonalds with VinegarDinner, XXKorean, MKings and WuTangClan.

I also went for all you can eat Sushi with SAT girl. Who needs a new nickname soon, since she's...not taking SAT courses anymore. smack1

Anyways, no rant, really about much...I've been very...zen lately, which is always good.

<3 <3

2009-08-06

bring bring

music: Abracadabra - Brown Eyed Girls

I'm learning 2 dances at once.
I'm gonna get the moves mixed up.

The DICKHEAD is out to get me.
FML. Leave me alone. Seriously...

2009-08-05

you're running to danger

music: 한번 더, OK? - 천상지희 The Grace

Today, I went to see Harry Potter with XXKorean, NewKween, T4 and Eagle. I was 30 minutes late, BUT IT WAS CHEAPY TUESDAY, so it was only like 5$ anyways. After XXKorean, NewKween and I met up with BinBV [pronounced B-in-BeeVee, not Bin-BeeVee] and chilled at BreadBreadPlace. And then we met up with ALRS and VinegarDinner and Eagle joined us again later, and we headed to SpeedyTheat and had some drinks and played some kings and BR31.

LOL I just reread that. So ridiculously written.

I also wrote a 900+ word rant on theCatLover last night, after I couldn't fall asleep.

Why?

PS: T4 is stealing my nicknames, that douchefag. His codename has now been demoted from T4 to DoucheFag.

PPS:
#176648 MLIA win.

2009-08-04

Mi-a

music: Lost Child - IU

HAHAHAHAHA.
oh god.

FML?

2009-08-03

Stop! now let me show you something.

music: Hot Issue - 4Minute

HyunAh's rapping voice bothers me.

Kay, so my updating between sleeping intervals idea also failed...but if it counts as anything, I woke up today realizing I forgot to update...So it's kind of like updating.

Got a haircut. And a perm. And I'm gonna dye my hair...so basically I'm gonna go bald 30 years before I should.

Today, XXKorean and I went to the BreadBreadplace today...like the cool kids we are. Saw some person I think I'd rather NOT see anymore...Of course the people around me aren't helping me feel better aboout my situation. But what can we do? They don't know what happened to me...oh wait, they do. KTHXBAI.

Why can't they stop for once?